Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Personal assets protection
Get California Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
Alaska regular filing time is 1 day.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the Alaska laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Anchorage, AK (2010)||Index Score|
|Misc. Goods & Services||124.8|
Alaska’s Permanent Fund helps offset the cost of living. In 2004, each man, woman and child living in Alaska for at least one year received a dividend check from the state government for $919.84.
Business Inventory Tax
Alaska has a business inventory tax; however, some municipalities may exempt business inventories.
Business Licenses Fee
Unless specifically exempted by statute, every business must obtain a business license at a biannual fee of $50.
Corporate Income Tax
Alaska uses a graduated percentage of taxable income ranging from 1% for net income below $10,000 to 9.4% for net income over $90,000. Alternative minimum tax rate on capital gains is 4.5%.
Personal Income Tax
Personal Property Tax
Alaska is the only state where a large part of its land mass is not subject to a property tax. While property tax is the primary method of raising revenues for many of the larger municipalities in the state, smaller municipalities favor a sales tax.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: None
Machinery Rate: None
Reduced rates applicable for sales of machines and their parts used in mining, quarrying, processing, compounding and manufacturing.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 4%
Machinery Rate: 1.5%
There is no statewide sales tax levied. The typical sales tax rates for some municipalities are from 3%-5%.
Alaska charges new employers the average industry tax rate for 1 year.
Phone: (702) 871-8678