Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Privacy laws
Get Wyoming Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
North Dakota regular filing time is approximately 4 days. Confirmation documents are mailed directly to your Resident Agent.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the North Dakota laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Bismarck, ND (2010)||Index Score|
|Misc. Goods & Services||99.4|
Business Inventory Tax
Business inventory is exempt.
Corporate Income Tax
North Dakota’s corporate tax structure consists of five brackets with a top rate of 7% starting at $30,000.
Personal Income Tax
North Dakota’s personal income tax system consists of five brackets and a top rate of 5.54% starting at an income level of $326,450.
Personal Property Tax
For the most part, personal property is exempt from property tax. North Dakota does not tax intangible personal property.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 5%
Machinery Rate: None
There is an exemption for sales of machinery or equipment used directly in the manufacturing of tangible personal property for wholesale, retail or lease if used in a new manufacturing plant or in the physical or economic expansion of an existing manufacturing plant.
North Dakota charges new employers 2.08% for 1.5 years.
Phone: (702) 871-8678