Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Personal assets protection
Get California Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
Georgia regular filing takes approximately 3 weeks. Expedite filing takes about 5 days.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the Georgia laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Atlanta, GA (2010)
|Misc. Goods & Services
Business Inventory Tax
Inventory is generally taxable, unless locality allows exemption.
Corporate Income Tax
Corporate income tax is a non-graduated percentage based on a corporation’s federal taxable net income. Corporations that own property or do business in Georgia are subject to corporate income tax. The rate of taxation is 6% of a corporation’s taxable net income attributable to business done in Georgia.
Certain corporations also pay a net worth tax. This tax is based on the net worth of a corporation and is levied in exchange for the privilege of doing business or exercising a corporate franchise in Georgia. The minimum tax is $10 for a net worth less than $10,001. The maximum is $5,000 for a net worth in excess of $22 million.
Personal Income Tax
Georgia’s personal income tax system consists of six separate brackets with a top rate of 6% starting at an income level of $7,000.
Personal Propety Tax
Taxable. Georgia is one of the 38 states that collect property taxes at both the state and local levels. Georgia does not tax intangible property such as stocks, bank accounts or certificates of deposit.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 4%
Machinery Rate: None
An exemption is given for machinery and components which are used directly in the manufacture of tangible personal property when the machinery is bought to replace or upgrade machinery.
Georgia’s new employers’ rate is 2.7% for 3 years.
Phone: (702) 871-8678