Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Privacy laws
Get Wyoming Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
Kansas regular filing time is approximately 1 day.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the Kansas laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Wichita, KS (2010)||Index Score|
|Misc. Goods & Services||97.1|
Business Inventory Tax
Business inventory is exempt.
Corporate Income Tax
Tax rate: 4% with a 3.35% surtax is imposed on taxable income in excess of $50,000.
Personal Income Tax
Kansas’s personal income tax system consists of three separate brackets with a top rate of 6.45% starting at an income level of $30,000.
Personal Property Tax
Taxable. All individuals, companies and corporations who own or have subject to their control any tangible personal property must file a personal property assessment form. Intangible tax is assessed on money or deposits, stocks, and bonds. Real property is assessed and collected at the county level.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 5.3 %
Machinery Rate: None
There is an exemption for machinery and equipment used directly and primarily in manufacturing, assembling, processing, finishing, storing, warehousing, or distributing articles of tangible personal property in the state intended for resale by a manufacturing or processing plant or facility or a storage, warehousing, or distribution facility.
Transaction Privilege & Use Tax
This tax is a tax on the privilege of doing business in the State. The tax ranges from 5.6% – 9.0% with a state average of 8.3%.
Kansas’ new employers’ rate is the average industry rate for 3 years.
Phone: (702) 871-8678