Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Privacy laws
Get Wyoming Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
Regular filing time takes approximately 3-4 days. There is no expedite service as the filing is online.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the Wisconsin laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Milwaukee, WI (2010)||Index Score|
|Misc. Goods & Services||94.8|
Business Inventory Tax
Corporate Income Tax
Wisconsin’s corporate tax structure consists of a flat rate of 7.9% on all corporate income. Additionally, there is no unitary tax on foreign-owned corporations.
Personal Income Tax
Wisconsin was the first state to require a personal income tax starting in 1911. The personal income tax consists of four brackets with a top rate of 6.75% starting at an income level of $132,580.
Personal Property Tax
Wisconsin is one of the 38 states that collect property taxes at both the state and local levels. Wisconsin does not assess a tax on intangible personal property.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 5%
Machinery Rate: None
Wisconsin provides an exemption for machines and specific processing equipment, including safety attachments, and repair parts or replacements exclusively and directly used by a manufacturer.
Wisconsin’s new employers’ rate is 3.25% for 3 years.
Phone: (702) 871-8678