Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Personal assets protection
Get California Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
Arkansas regular filing time is 4 to 5 days. No expedite service
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the Arkansas laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Little, Rock, AR (2010)||Index Score|
|Misc. Goods & Services||100.4|
Business Inventory Tax
Arkansas does tax business inventory which is assessed on an average value.
Corporate Franchise Tax
Arkansas charges an annual franchise tax. No corporation is expected to pay a tax of less than $59 or more than $1,075,000.
Corporate Income Tax
Corporations are subject to tax on net income at the rates listed below. The portion of income that exceeds each category is taxed at the next higher rate.
First: $3,000 (1.0%)
Next: $3,000 (2.0%)
Next: $5,000 (3.0%)
Next: $14,000 (5.0%)
Next: $75,000 (6.0%)
Over: $100,000 (6.5%)
Personal Income Tax
Varies starting at 1% for the first $2,999 up to7% for income over 25,000.
Personal Property Tax
Taxable. The State does not have a property tax; however, some counties do collect property tax for revenue generating purposes.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 5.125%
Machinery Rate: None
Exemption – machinery and equipment used directly in producing, manufacturing, fabricating, assembling, processing, finishing, or packaging articles of commerce at Arkansas manufacturing or processing plants or facilities.
Arkansas’ new employers’ tax rate is 3.6% for 3 years.
Phone: (702) 871-8678