Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Personal assets protection
Get California Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
New Jersey regular filing time is approximately 4 days. Confirmation documents are mailed directly to your Resident Agent.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the New Jersey laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Newark, NJ (2010)||Index Score|
|Misc. Goods & Services||113.9|
Business Inventory Tax
Business inventory is exempt.
Corporate Income Tax
New Jersey’s corporate tax structure consists of a flat 9% on all corporate income. Corporations with entire net incomes of less than $100,000 pay 7.5%.
Personal Income Tax
New Jersey’s personal income tax system consists of six brackets and a top rate of 6.37% which starts at an income level of $75,000.
Personal Propety Tax
New Jersey is one of the 38 states that collect property taxes at both the state and local levels. New Jersey does not assess an intangible personal property tax.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 6%
Machinery Rate: None
There is an exemption for machinery, apparatus or equipment used or consumed directly and primarily in the production of tangible personal property by manufacturing, processing, assembling or refining.
New Jersey’s new employers’ rate is 2.4825% for 3 years.
Phone: (702) 871-8678