Starting your own startup was never easier. Set up your LLC or Corporation and get to work on your venture, we'll take care of the paperwork!
All prices include All You Need Package so you don't have to worry about what is needed to start your own company. Just choose the right state and you're all set.
Why: Friendly laws
Get Delaware Company
Why: Low taxes
Get Nevada Company
Why: Strong economy
Get Texas Company
Why: Personal assets protection
Get California Company
Our All You Need Package containts everything to get you started. You pay a single price per state and we take care about the rest for you.
Example logos created by IncNext More logos
We save your valuable time by doing what we do best – creating companies. There are five main steps and some related administrative that we cover for you.
Minnesota regular filing takes approximately 2 weeks.
Once the company comes to live, you will need a few things to make it comply with the Minnesota laws. Some are one-off and some on yearly basis. Our system will remind you at the right time, so no worries.
|For Minneapolis, MN (2010)
|Misc. Goods & Services
Business Inventory Tax
Business inventory is exempt.
Corporate Income Tax
Minnesota has a flat rate tax of 9.8%. Minnesota does not have a capital value tax. Unlike a corporate income tax which is imposed only on a business’ profits, a capital value tax is imposed regardless of whether a business is profitable or not.
Personal Income Tax
Minnesota’s personal income tax system consists of three separate brackets with a top rate of 7.85% starting at an income level of $61,460.
Personal Property Tax
Minnesota is one of the 38 states that collect property taxes at both the state and local levels. Most commercial and industrial property is assessed at 1.5% on the first $150,000 of market value and 2.0% of remainder. No tax on intangible property.
State Sales and Use Tax
Base Rate: 6,5%
Machinery Rate: none
A refund for the tax on sales of capital equipment is imposed and collected at the general tax rate, and upon application by the purchaser, a refund will be paid to the purchaser.
Minnesota’s new employers’ rate is 2.88% for 1 year.
Phone: (702) 871-8678